CONTACT US

connected  Thank you for your interest in the Native Arts and Cultures Foundation.

Have a question or comment? Please fill in the form below, or see the menu to contact staff directly. Please allow 1-2 weeks for a response.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

For national artist fellowship inquiries, please call Reuben Roqueñi at 503-388-3720 or email reuben@nativeartsandcultures.org

For program and grant inquiries, please call Laura Cales at 360-334-7285 or email laura@nativeartsandcultures.org

To contact the executive office, please call Gabriella Tagliacozzo at 360-334-7259 or email
gabriella@nativeartsandcultures.org

To make a donation or inquire about sponsorship, please call Leah Altman at 360-334-7260 or email
leah@nativeartsandcultures.org

For accounts payable or general inquiries, please call Rupert Ayton at 503-445-4848 or email
rupert@nativeartsandcultures.org

For press or media inquiries, please call
Barbara Soulé at 360-334-7263 or email barbara@nativeartsandcultures.org

connected  Locations

By appointment only:

400 E. Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 102
Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 360-314-2421
Fax: 360-718-2553

Menu